Tuesday, April 20, 2021

FVCC announces fall dean’s list

| January 24, 2021 12:05 PM

KALISPELL – Flathead Valley Community College officials have announced the names of students who made the dean’s list for the fall 2020 semester. The following students from the Lake County area completed at least 12 credits last semester in courses numbered 100 or above and earned a minimum grade point average of 3.5:


Tristan A. Conrad, Elisha P. Dunham, Hattie L. Emslie, Haley L. Fritz, Michael V. Galli, Victoria N. Guenzler, Kaelyn M. Kelly, Korey Lang, Connor D. Lawrence, Madison R. Mueller, Devinn M. Paine, Natalie M. Scott, Katrina I. St Sauver, Emily C. Sumner, Luke D. Taylor, Lauren Toedtemeier


Garett L. Vaughan


Matthew S. Waltman

Hot Springs

Blaine M. Carr, Tyler J. Carr


Jackson C. Blum, Christopher L. Brazda, Kate L. Combs, Rachael R. Leckie, Bridger C. Smith, Courtney J. Waatti


Heather Mergenthaler

St. Ignatius

Tristen Adams


Trevor M. McIntosh, Andrew E. Meccia, Malachi J. Perry, Cheyenne R. Scammehorn