Flathead Valley Community College announces Dean’s List

Print Article

Flathead Valley Community College officials have announced the names of students who made the Deanís List for the fall 2017 semester. The following students have completed at least 12 credits last semester in courses numbered 100 or above and earned a minimum grade point average of 3.5:


Abigail R. Boll

Chad M. Bouma

Joseph Broughton

Isaac G. Burdick

Gabriella N. Eaton

Dillan M. Foster

Olivia Frick

Nicole L. Harker

Laura M. Hartland

Bailey C. Johnson

Austin T. Keller

Tawny B. Kinslow

Agusta R. Little

Benjamin L. Lobo

Josiah N. May

Stevi M. Meade

Jacqueline G. Robbins

Alaura R. Scherrer

Karina J. Scherrer

Brandi B. Simpson

Emily B. Stewart

Samantha L. Varner

Steven J. Waddle


Catherine M. Stanley


Shawna A. Lenz

Jaron M. Morgan

Aurelia K. Shrider

Benjamin A. Stone

Scott R. Taylor

Print Article

Read More Public Records

Contact Us

(406) 883-4343
PO BOX 1090
Polson, MT 59860

©2019 Lake County Leader Terms of Use Privacy Policy