Area players will be featured at Mission Mountain game

by Scott Shindledecker
Daily Inter Lake | March 12, 2020 9:30 AM

The 25th Annual Mission Mountain All-Star basketball games will be played Thursday, March 26, at the Ronan Event Center.

The girls game begins at 6:30 p.m. and the boys will play at about 8 p.m.

Tickets, students, grades 1-12, and adults, are $5. Family passes are $20. Kindergarten and under and senior citizens are free.

Also, there will be a 3-point contest for boys and girls.

The boys will shoot at halftime of the girl’s game and the girls will shoot at half time of the boy’s game.

Here are the players whom were selected for the game:


TEAM A (Light-colored jerseys)

1. McKennzie Cannon (SR) Hot Springs

2. Carlee Fryberger (JR) Charlo

3. Ansleigh Edgerton (SR) Bigfork

4. Destiny Manuel (SR) Charlo

5. Azia Umphrey (SR) Mission

6. Katelyn Christensen (SOPH)

Hot Springs

7. Ashton McNally (SR) Bigfork

8. Madison Clairmont (SR) Ronan

9. Halle Adams (JR) Arlee

10. Kieauna DeRoche (SR) Ronan

11. Kimmy Curry (FRESH) Plains

12. Olivia Garland (SR) Mission


TEAM B (Dark-colored jerseys)

1. Kylee Altmiller (SR) Plains

2. Sydney Brander (JR) Mission

3. Liev Smith (JR) Charlo

4. Regan Clairmont (SR) Ronan

5. Peyton Lammerding (SR) Arlee

6. Sydney Jackson (SR)

Hot Springs

7. Karolyna Buck (SR) Mission

8. Jaylea Lunceford (JR) Ronan

9. Izzy Santistevan (SR) Bigfork

10. Sarah Stanger- Gardipe

Two Eagle

11. Emma Barreth (SOPH) Bigfork

12. Mossy Kauley (JR) Polson

13. Sage Jackson (SR) Hot Springs (injured)


TEAM A (Light)

1. Cody Tanner (SR) Arlee

2. Colt Thorness (SR) Bigfork

3. Zarec Couture (JR) Ronan

4. Treydon Brouillette (SR) Plains

5. Gunner Grisak (SR) Polson

6. Anthony Charlo (SR) Two Eagle

7. Anton Lefthand (SR) Polson

8. Nate Clark (JR) Charlo

9. Jack McCallister (SOPH)

Hot Springs

10. Zoran LaFrombois (FRESH) Mission

11. Kolten Gardipe (SR) Mission

12. Walker Fisher (JR) Bigfork


TEAM B (Dark)

1. Jedi Christy (SR) MIssion

2. Billy Fisher (SR) Arlee

3. Kade Pardee (JR) Plains

4. Brandon Knudsen (SR)

Hot Springs

5. Trey Don’t Mix (SR) Ronan

6. Ryker Wenderoth (SR) Polson

7. Beau Kelley (SR) Polson

8. Phil Marquez (JR) Charlo

9. Jake Weyers (SR) Plains

10. Isak Epperly (FRESH) Bigfork

11. Saul Black Weasel (SR) Ronan

12. Isaiah Nasewytewa (JR)