Sunday, May 22, 2022

MSU announces fall honors lists

by Lake County Leader
| January 20, 2022 9:43 AM

BOZEMAN – Montana State University has announced its undergraduate honor rolls for fall semester 2021.

There are two MSU honor roll lists: the President's List and the Dean's List. To be eligible for the lists, students must be enrolled in at least 12 college-level credits. This honor roll list was current as of Jan. 14 and includes all registration corrections or grade changes processed to that date.

The 1,542 students with a perfect 4.0 GPA for the semester were named to the President's List. The Dean's List includes the 3,721 students earning a GPA of 3.5 or above for the semester.

The following students from the Lake County area made MSU’s fall semester 2021 Dean’s List or the President’s 4.0 List.

Arlee: Granger Eichhorn, Margaret Shinn (4.0), Shelby Smith (4.0), Kylee Wells.

Charlo: Cody Heirendt (4.0), Aislynn Love (4.0).

Elmo: Christy Teska.

Polson: Elizabeth Ayers, Nina Barfoot, Keyan Dalbey, Allison Dotson, Mikaela Ducharme, Payton Dupuis, Mollie Fisher, Briala Forman-Bisson (4.0), Emiliano Hernandez (4.0), Ashlee Howell (4.0), Sutton Kanta, Connor Lanier, Shea McGuinness, Collin McGuyer, Mesa McKee (4.0), Makauly Morrison (4.0), Brianna Repnak (4.0), Sarah Scharff, Kyra Spencer (4.0), Madison Straub, Alex Wall, Chloe Zuraff.

Ronan: Beau Baer, Daden Collicott (4.0), Bailee Delaurenti, Kiry Detwiler, Caleb Dotson, Alexa Greene, Samuel Mocabee, Kassidy Rubel.

St. Ignatius: Allison Delaney (4.0), Brooklin Hunt (4.0), Leila Marsh, Keana Thomas.