Monday, June 24, 2024

Lake County students make MSU honor roll

| January 18, 2024 12:00 AM

Montana State University has announced its undergraduate honor rolls for fall semester 2023. Students with a 4.0 GPA for the semester were named to the President's List and the Dean's List includes the students earning GPAs of 3.5 or above for the semester.

Lake County students include:

Arlee: 4.0 – Shelby Smith; 3.5 or above, Eric Hardwick

Charlo: Jessica Shenyer

Big Arm: Sarah Newell and Misty Tenas

Polson: 4.0 – Nina Barfoot, Mikaela Ducharme, Taleah Hernandez, Piper Hoxie, Mesa McKee, Kyra Spencer and Alex Wall; 3.5 or above – Addison Bahr, Jazlyn Dalbey, Chloe DuCharme, Ryan Dupuis, Rylie Dupuis, Aspen McKee, Ara Mercer and Paige Mergenthaler

Ronan: 4.0 – Daden Collicott; 3.5 and over – Makayla Camel, Tucker Lytton, Samuel Mocabee, Corina Normandeau and Ellie Thiel

St. Ignatius: 4.0 – Allison Delaney